Testimonials


Reference line
We always strive to offer our customers the best service we can.
Here is what previous customers have to say about us.


Steve and Joe were brilliant

Recommended by customer in BN1 | November 2018

Move 9 crates out of storage into new home in Brighton.

Steve and Joe were brilliant. Got it all unloaded in about 6 hours.
Three storey house so lots of stairs – hard work.
Thanks guys.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

A fantastic job!

Recommended by customer in DT11 | October 2018

Very smooth.

Thank you. You did a fantastic job.
It was our 25th removal. Both national and international – you are certainly the best.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 9/10 – Value

The team were very professional

Recommended by customer in CV34 | October 2018

Move from 5 bed detached to 3 bed apartment. Challenges were to fit everything in!

The team were very professional throughout the total move. Extremely polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. Impressed by how well they packed breakable items and treated our property with great care.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

All went very smoothly

Recommended by customer in CV47 | September 2018

Two day move into store.

All went very smoothly. Friendly and polite guys. No complaints.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Efficient and customer focused

Recommended by customer in CV21 | September 2018

Efficient and customer focused on a big challenge with a large sofa that was handled by the removal staff.

Until recently, I had never heard of Squab. Now I can’t praise then highly enough, 100% customer focused. Prepared to go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Every member of staff cared and represented the company very well. Phone answered quickly, problems solved with no fuss. A big thank you to James, Steve, John, Sally and Vicky. You made a tough job easy for us and we would recommend your service and company to all.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Very efficient and professional

Recommended by customer in CV37 | September 2018

Four bedroom house to two bedroom. Electronic piano to move from upstairs.

Very efficient and professional.
Very pleasant and courteous, accommodating and friendly. Would certainly recommended and use again.

  • 9/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 9/10 – Value

Move went very well

Recommended by customer in CV34 | September 2018

Move went very well, arrived on time.

Can’t fault Mick and Dale, they were excellent and hard working.
They really did work hard and were very helpful. I would give them a pay rise if they worked for me.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Very tidy and efficient staff

Recommended by customer in B60 | August 2018

Good move helped greatly by helpful staff. Very tidy and efficient staff.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

So helpful and very hardworking

Recommended by customer in TR12 | August 2018

Paul and Frank were so helpful and very hardworking. After a long drive, they unloaded our belongings. Nothing was any trouble for them. Smiling and so polite. I cannot say thank you enough for the help of Paul and Frank. They were amazing.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

All went well

Recommended by customer in CV36 | August 2018

4,000 + cube including lists of outdoors and workshop items. 150 + boxes of household items. Moving 90 minutes away to a smaller home with restricted access.

All went well and all the team were efficient, helpful, likeable and polite.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Polite, working around a live office

Recommended by customer in CV34 | August 2018

Both Chris and Ferenc were polite, working  in and around a live office without causing any disruption. Thank them both please.
Kind regards,
Chris Page
– Group property director.
– Rybrook and Princess.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Fantastic all round experience

Recommended by customer in CV33 | August 2018

As expected a fantastic all round experience. The moving team were spot on throughout the packing and unpacking process. They were very professional throughout and are a credit to the Squab group.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value
Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Squab Group at Referenceline, where reputations count

Proud to be

Latest news

The latest news from Squab! Featuring stories on local business, our activities within the community and of course helpful advice and tips across all of our services, which cover storage, removals, van hire and shredding.

Read all the latest news