Testimonials


Reference line
We always strive to offer our customers the best service we can.
Here is what previous customers have to say about us.

1 2 3 4

Very efficient packing

Recommended by customer in CV34 | December 2018

Move into storage and house move.

Very efficient packing and loading of crates. Very helpful packing and loading plus unloading of house move into apartment.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

10 out of 10

Recommended by customer in CV37 | December 2018

Moving from house into storage for three months until new house is ready.

10 out of 10 for the whole experience dealing with Squab.
Would recommend the company to anyone.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

An excellent experience

Recommended by customer in TN15 | December 2018

Move from Warwick to Sevenoaks.

An excellent experience. Paul, Steve, Dale and Frank were all very professional, helpful, informative and effective. The moving experience was a pleasure with their help. It was uneventful which is what we hoped.

  • 9/10 – Sales & Support
  • 9/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 9/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Most impressed with Squab

Recommended by customer in NG12 | December 2018

Moved from Warwick to Cotgrave with storage used for a month.

We were most impressed with Squab. Everyone was helpful and professional and the whole move was dealt with efficiently and pleasantly. We would have no hesitation in recommending Squab’s services.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Very capable and skilled staff

Recommended by customer in WR11 | December 2018

Very capable and skilled staff. All could do what they were expected to do. Very helpful and friendly removal guys. Provided confidence and made the whole thing easy.
The staff genuinely love working for this company.

  • 9/10 – Sales & Support
  • 9/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 9/10 – Value

Steve and Joe were brilliant

Recommended by customer in BN1 | November 2018

Move 9 crates out of storage into new home in Brighton.

Steve and Joe were brilliant. Got it all unloaded in about 6 hours.
Three storey house so lots of stairs – hard work.
Thanks guys.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Excellent service

Recommended by customer in CV35 | October 2018

Store furniture and personal goods as living abroad.

Excellent service. Very pleased with the experience of using Squab to store my furniture. Great care taken and very polite staff.
Used them for six years.

  • 10/10 – Administration
  • 10/10 – Condition
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Nothing but praise

Recommended by customer in CV32 | October 2018

Moving between houses. Household and removal items.

During the time we used Squab in Harbury Lane, we had nothing but praise for Andrea and her team. Liked the direct debit payment but American Express would be a nice option to Visa. We started with 5×5 then added another 5×5 until we needed at 10×10.

  • 10/10 – Administration
  • 10/10 – Condition
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 7/10 – Value

A fantastic job!

Recommended by customer in DT11 | October 2018

Very smooth.

Thank you. You did a fantastic job.
It was our 25th removal. Both national and international – you are certainly the best.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 9/10 – Value

The team were very professional

Recommended by customer in CV34 | October 2018

Move from 5 bed detached to 3 bed apartment. Challenges were to fit everything in!

The team were very professional throughout the total move. Extremely polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. Impressed by how well they packed breakable items and treated our property with great care.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

All went very smoothly

Recommended by customer in CV47 | September 2018

Two day move into store.

All went very smoothly. Friendly and polite guys. No complaints.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value

Efficient and customer focused

Recommended by customer in CV21 | September 2018

Efficient and customer focused on a big challenge with a large sofa that was handled by the removal staff.

Until recently, I had never heard of Squab. Now I can’t praise then highly enough, 100% customer focused. Prepared to go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Every member of staff cared and represented the company very well. Phone answered quickly, problems solved with no fuss. A big thank you to James, Steve, John, Sally and Vicky. You made a tough job easy for us and we would recommend your service and company to all.

  • 10/10 – Sales & Support
  • 10/10 – Packing & Handling
  • 10/10 – Collection & Delivery
  • 10/10 – Service
  • 10/10 – Value
1 2 3 4
Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Squab Group at Referenceline, where reputations count

Proud to be

Latest news

The latest news from Squab! Featuring stories on local business, our activities within the community and of course helpful advice and tips across all of our services, which cover storage, removals, van hire and shredding.

Read all the latest news