Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2016

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday 19th December to Thursday 22nd December    9am – 5pm

Friday 23rd December   9am – 2pm

Saturday 24th December –Tuesday 27th December – Closed

Wednesday 28th    & Thursday 29th December      9am – 3.30pm

Friday 30th December     9am – 2pm

Saturday 31st December 9am- 12pm

Monday 2nd January 2017 – Closed

Tuesday 3rd January – normal Opening hours resume

SELF STORAGE

Self -Store Access remains the same:-

Monday – Sunday 8am-8pm

CRATE ACCESS

23rd December – need to book by 12pm on Wednesday 21st December

Access on 23rd December until 1 pm only

24th 25th, 26th &   27th December – no access 

28th December – need to book by 12pm on Wednesday 21st December

29th December – need to book by 12pm on Thursday 22nd December

30th December – need to book by 12pm on Wednesday 28th December

 1st January 2017 – no access

2nd January -need to book by 12pm on Monday 29th December

3rd– need to book by 12pm on Monday 31st December

4th January – 2 days working notice will resume.

 

Share